## TOWNSHIP OF ST. CLAIR BY-LAW NUMBER 18 of 2005

(A by-law to confirm the appointment of Township Officers and Members of Boards and Committees for the Township of St. Clair.

\*\*\*\*\*

**WHEREAS** it is necessary to confirm by by-law, the appointment of certain Officers, Members and appointees on Township Boards, Committees and on Boards where Council deems it appropriate to be represented.

**NOW THEREFORE** the Municipal Council of the said Corporation of the Township of St. Clair, under and by authority of the Municipal Act, 2001, S.O. 2001, C25, enacts as follows:

1. That the following persons be appointed to the Sombra Museum Board:

Chairman - David Lee
Secretary - Allan Anderson
Mayor - Joe Dedecker
Member - Eldon Grant
Member - Eric Lumley
Member - Doris Fournie
Member - Charles Grant

Member - Guy Dion

Member - Catherine Bouman

Member - Kathy Elliott

Member - Murray McAllister

Member - Jim Goodman

<b>READ</b> a first and second time this 7 <sup>th</sup> day of March, 2005.	
MAYOR	CLERK
<b>READ</b> a third time and finally pass	sed the 7 <sup>th</sup> day of March, 2005.
MAYOR	CLERK