1155 Emily Street
Mooretown ON
N0N 1M0

Phone: (519) 867-2021
Email: webmaster@twp.stclair.on.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Heritage St Clair

Heritage St. Clair:  Heritage St. Clair is a committee comprised of volunteers advising St. Clair Township Council on township heritage sites, based on the Ontario Heritage Act.  These sites may be identified based on architecture, natural features, human endeavours, historical achievement or activity.  Committee members:  Dave Pattenden, Al Anderson, Ian Mason, Dave Taylor, Murray McAdllister, Ken Henry, Bob Nicol, Bob Goodearle, Paul Smith, Jan Smith, Jeff Agar Councillor.  Heritage St. Clair c/o Jeff Baranek, Deputy Clerk, 1155 Emily Street, Mooretown ON  N0N 1M0, Phone: 519-867-2021, Fax: 519-867-5509, email: jbaranek@twp.stclair.on.ca.  Discovering and preserving our heritage.

Click here for Heritage – Articles

Heritage St. Clair