St. Clair Township Crest
1155 Emily Street
Mooretown ON
N0N 1M0

Phone: (519) 867-2021

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Current Nominees for the 2018 Municipal Election


Jeff Agar                   
Steve Arnold            

Deputy Mayor:

Pete Gilliland           
Steve Miller                        519-312-0811

Ward 1 Councillor:

Michelle Kelly-Maitland
Tracy Kingston         

Ward 2 Councillor:

Rose Atkins              
Bill Myers                 

South Lambton East Kent Separate School Board Trustee:

Carol Bryden           

French Language Public School Board Trustee:

Pierre Lambert                  519-344-3456