St. Clair Township Crest
1155 Emily Street
Mooretown ON
N0N 1M0

Phone: (519) 867-2021
Email: webmaster@twp.stclair.on.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Menu

Certified List of Candidates for the 2018 Municipal Election

The upcoming election being held on October 22, 2018 will fill the following seats:
Mayor                                   1
Deputy Mayor                      1
Ward 1 Councillor               3
Ward 2 Councillor               2
South Lambton East Kent Separate School Board Trustee     1
Central Lambton Public School Board Trustee                        1
 
And the following which are nominated at the City of Sarnia
French Language Public School Board Trustee             1
French Language Separate School Board Trustee        1

Mayor:

Jeff Agar                              jeffagar7@sympatico.ca
Steve Arnold                      steve.arnold1@outlook.com
Brian Everaert                   everaertformayor@hotmail.com   or   306-836-3237
Ed Linton                            ed4st.clair.twp@gmail.com

Deputy Mayor:

Pete Gilliland                     pgilliland@bell.net
Steve Miller                        519-312-0811

Ward 1 Councillor:

Pat Brown                           519-862-2050
Jim Degurse                        sjdegurse@gmail.com   or   519-862-3060
Neil Fulkerson                    neilfulkerson9323@gmail.com   or   519-813-9323
Michelle Kelly-Maitland    michelle86kelly@gmail.com
Tracy Kingston                   tracy.kingston.council@gmail.com   or   519-312-3747

Ward 2 Councillor:

Rose Atkins                        rbatkins@kent.net
Robin Donahue-Parsons   robindonahueparsons@gmail.com
Bill Myers                           twinwillowstable@hotmail.com

South Lambton East Kent Separate School Board Trustee:

Carol Bryden                     vcbryden@sympatico.ca   or   519-627-8976
Patricia Pook                     ppook18693@gmail.com

French Language Public School Board Trustee:

Pierre Lambert                  519-344-3456
Genevieve Smith               416-558-6290

Central Lambton Public School Board Trustee:

Greg Agar                            gjagar@hotmail.com

French Language Separate School Board Trustee:

Sylvie C. Chmielewski         519-337-6941
Louis Guimond                    519-344-3454
Emilie Sylvain-Lindsay        519-330-5420