St. Clair Township Crest
1155 Emily Street
Mooretown ON
N0N 1M0

Phone: (519) 867-2021

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

2014 Municipal Election Candidates

Candidates Registered to

September 12, 2014

(this will be updated weekly)

Township of St. Clair


Steve Arnold

Deputy Mayor:

Peter Gilliland

Council Members – Ward 1 (3 to be elected):

Jeff Agar

Pat Brown

Patrica Carswell-Alexander

Jim DeGurse

Tracy Kingston

Ward 2 (2 to be elected):

Steve Miller

Darrell Randell

Board of Education:

English Language – Lambton Kent District School

Central Lambton:

Greg Agar

Greg Holmes

Bob Murphy

English Language – St. Clair Catholic District

South Lambton / East Kent:

Carol Bryden